Search Results

Rep. Karen Bennett Hosts Pink Sash Parade for Cancer Survivors

Thursday, October 30th, 2014

House Speaker David Ralston Appoints Role of Federal Government in Education Study Committee

Friday, July 25th, 2014

Rep. England Appointed to Rural Hospital Stabilization Committee

Tuesday, April 29th, 2014

Gov. Deal Signs Bariatric Surgery Bill Sponsored by Rep. Dempsey

Friday, April 25th, 2014

Rep. Sheila Jones Recognizes Mirian Arlala Johnson James-Miller

Tuesday, March 18th, 2014